About Utility Concierge

Utility Concierge is a complimentary service that saves you time, money and stress during the moving process all while giving you access to the best rates in your area.

Researching and switching utilities during a move can be very time consuming as well as frustrating. Your time is valuable, let your personal Utility Concierge do it for you!

As soon as you fill out the Get Connected page, we go to work! After being submitted, your Personal Concierge will contact you before the end of the next business day. This is whom you will work with throughout the entire Utility Concierge process. Your concierge will discuss with you what you're looking for and start researching the best deals on all home services in your local area. We negotiate on your behalf for the best rates. You will then be presented with a list of prices and providers for you to choose from. Your concierge is available to discuss in detail any questions you may have. Now that’s service you won’t find from any other company!

You make the selections, we make the connections. We call all the companies you’ve chosen and set the appointments. You will then receive an itinerary with dates and times of all the connections. And YES all of this is FREE! Sound too good to be true? Check out our testimonials to see what our satisfied clients have to say about us.


We are Hiring

We're looking for potential team members who bring fresh ideas to the table and new ways to knock the socks off our customers.

Apply Today

Core Values

  • Be Humble.
  • Transparent Communication.
  • Embrace and Drive Change.
  • Build a Positive Culture.
  • Mind-Blowing Customer Experience.
  • Own It.

A radical commitment to deliver peace of mind through consumer education, power of choice, and  unparalleled customer experience.


Meet the Team

Gabe Abshire

Utility Concierge CEO

Gabe@UtilityConcierge.com

Kevin Hockenjos

Utility Concierge COO

Kevin@UtilityConcierge.com

Jordan Noble

General Manager

Jordan@UtilityConcierge.com

Andrew Wilson

Account Manager

Andrew@UtilityConcierge.com

Donald Rastetter

Supervisor

Donald@UtilityConcierge.com

Angie Mennel

Office Manager

Angie@UtilityConcierge.com

Sheena Holloman

Executive Assistant

Sheena@UtilityConcierge.com

Destiny Waugh

Corporate Recruiter

Destiny@UtilityConcierge.com

Grace Quevedo

Business Development

GraceQ@UtilityConcierge.com

Kalen Preiss

Business Development

Kalen@UtilityConcierge.com

Derrick Young

Concierge Coordinator

Derrick@UtilityConcierge.com

Josh Anderson

Concierge Coordinator

Josh@UtilityConcierge.com

Lewis Henry

Concierge Coordinator

Lewis@UtilityConcierge.com

Scott Powell

Concierge Coordinator

Scott@UtilityConcierge.com

Tony Nguyen

Concierge Coordinator

Tony@UtilityConcierge.com

Barbara Boettcher

Personal Concierge

Barbra@UtilityConcierge.com

Cedric Scaife

Personal Concierge

Cedric@UtilityConcierge.com

Corey Ross

Personal Concierge

Corey@UtilityConcierge.com

Jeanie Scherbert

Personal Concierge

Jeanie@UtilityConcierge.com

John Abner Sr.

Personal Concierge

John.Abner@UtilityConcierge.com

Kim Bowling-Martin

Personal Concierge

Kim@UtilityConcierge.com

Luke Day

Personal Concierge

Luke@UtilityConcierge.com

Reed Huffstetler

Personal Concierge

Reed@UtilityConcierge.com

Sean Greeley

Personal Concierge

Sean@UtilityConcierge.com

Shane Knebel

Personal Concierge

Shane@UtilityConcierge.com


Our Culture

Utility Concierge's team members are enthusiastic and energetic about life. We work as a team and move as a team, there is no room for an I or me mentality. We do not want people who are not interested in furthering themselves personally and professionally. We embrace positivity and love those who love to smile - Frowners – ARE NOT accepted. Our culture is free of "office politics". Utility Concierge has created a culture that is unlike any other and we pride ourselves on our uniqueness.