About Utility Concierge

Utility Concierge is a complimentary service that saves you time, money and stress during the moving process all while giving you access to the best rates in your area.

Researching and switching utilities during a move can be very time consuming as well as frustrating. Your time is valuable, let your personal Utility Concierge do it for you!

As soon as you fill out the Get Connected page, we go to work! After being submitted, your Personal Concierge will contact you before the end of the next business day. This is whom you will work with throughout the entire Utility Concierge process. Your concierge will discuss with you what you're looking for and start researching the best deals on all home services in your local area. We negotiate on your behalf for the best rates. You will then be presented with a list of prices and providers for you to choose from. Your concierge is available to discuss in detail any questions you may have. Now that’s service you won’t find from any other company!

You make the selections, we make the connections. We call all the companies you’ve chosen and set the appointments. You will then receive an itinerary with dates and times of all the connections. And YES all of this is FREE! Sound too good to be true? Check out our testimonials to see what our satisfied clients have to say about us.


We are Hiring

We're looking for potential team members who bring fresh ideas to the table and new ways to knock the socks off our customers.

Apply Today

Core Values

  • Be Humble.
  • Transparent Communication.
  • Embrace and Drive Change.
  • Build a Positive Culture.
  • Mind-Blowing Customer Experience.
  • Own It.

A radical commitment to deliver peace of mind through consumer education, power of choice, and  unparalleled customer experience.


Meet the Team

Gabe Abshire

CEO

gabe@utilityconcierge.com

Kevin Hockenjos

COO

kevin@utilityconcierge.com

Jordan Noble

General Manager

jordan@utilityconcierge.com

Andrew Wilson

Account Manager

andrew@utilityconcierge.com

Grace Quevedo

Account Manager

grace@utilityconcierge.com

Tony Neely

Sales Manager

antony@utilityconcierge.com

Angie Mennel

Office Manager

angie@utilityconcierge.com

Sheena Holloman

Executive Assistant

sheena@utilityconcierge.com

Josh Anderson

Service Coordinator

josha@utilityconcierge.com

Richard Weaver

Service Coordinator

richard.weaver@utilityconcierge.com

Scott Powell

Service Coordinator

scott@utilityconcierge.com

Cedric Scaife

Personal Concierge

cedric@utilityconcierge.com

Cristian Hassan

Personal Concierge

cristian.hassan@utilityconcierge.com

Holt Henderson

Personal Concierge

holt.henderson@utilityconcierge.com

Jeanie Scherbert

Personal Concierge

jeanie@utilityconcierge.com

Jessica O'Brien

Personal Concierge

jessica.obrien@utilityconcierge.com

John Abner

Personal Concierge

john.abner@utilityconcierge.com

Katie Gilliatte

Personal Concierge

katie.gilliatte@utilityconcierge.com

Lewis Henry

Personal Concierge

lewis@utilityconcierge.com

Luke Day

Personal Concierge

luke@utilityconcierge.com

Luke Mace

Personal Concierge

luke.mace@utilityconcierge.com

Reed Huffstetler

Personal Concierge

reed@utilityconcierge.com

Roberta Cortado

Personal Concierge

roberta@utilityconcierge.com

Roi Soto

Personal Concierge

roi.soto@utilityconcierge.com

Sean Greeley

Personal Concierge

sean@utilityconcierge.com


Our Culture

Utility Concierge's team members are enthusiastic and energetic about life. We work as a team and move as a team, there is no room for an I or me mentality. We do not want people who are not interested in furthering themselves personally and professionally. We embrace positivity and love those who love to smile - Frowners – ARE NOT accepted. Our culture is free of "office politics". Utility Concierge has created a culture that is unlike any other and we pride ourselves on our uniqueness.